Central
High School
1801 Losey Blvd. S | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608-789-7900 | FAX: 608-789-7931

Students Services

Welcome to Student Services

The mission of the School District of La Crosse School Counseling Program is to provide a Comprehensive School Counseling Program addressing the academic, career and personal/social development of all students. In partnership with other educators, parent(s)/guardian(s), and the community, school counselors support students in acquiring skills, knowledge and attitudes needed to become successful life-long learners and responsible citizens.

Feel free to stop in the Student Services Office/Career Center to meet with one of our counselors about your future.

The information in this site is provided as a service to our students and parents. Central High School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information provided by outside organizations. Students are advised to check a variety of sources. Be aware that personal information provided on an internet site may not be confidential. Thank you! If you have any questions/comments please feel free to e-mail.

STUDENT SERVICES STAFF

Mrs. Kirsten Jandrin, Counselor

Grade 09

Phone:  608-789-3006

Email: kjandrin@lacrossesd.org

Mr. Thomas Schmidt, Counselor

Grade 11

Phone:  608-789-3006

Email: tschmidt@lacrossesd.org

Mrs. Meredith Tomesh, Counselor

Grade 10

Phone:  608-789-3006

Email:  mtomesh@lacrossesd.org

Mrs. Ellen Montenero, Counselor

Grade 12

Phone:  608-789-3006

Email:  emontene@lacrossesd.org

Ms. Tatiana Wolf, Social Worker

608-789-7900

Email:  twolf@lacrossesd.org

Mrs. Angela Goethel, School Psychologist

608-789-7900

Email:  agoethel@lacrossesd.org

Mrs. Diane Silha, Administrative Assistant

608-789-3006

Email:  dsilha@lacrossesd.org