Coulee Montessori
Charter School
1611 Kane Street | La Crosse, WI 54603 | Phone: (608)789-7970 | Fax: (608)789-0035

SET Team

Welcome to the Coulee Montessori SET Team webpage!

SET Team Meeting Dates for 2018-2019

September 18 (Northside/CM LMC)

October 16 (Lincoln)

November 20 (Northside/CM LMC)

December 18 (Lincoln) Cancelled

January 15 (Northside/CM LMC)

February 19 (Lincoln)

March 19 (Northside/CM LMC)

April 16 (Lincoln)

May 21 (Northside/CM LMC)

***All meetings begin at 5:30pm unless otherwise indicated
and are open to anyone interested in attending!

2018-19 Coulee Montessori Community Events

(Check your child’s communication folder
and our Facebook Page for more info)


Sept. 20:      Welcome Picnic @ Powell Park (5:30pm)

Oct. 25:        Parent Education Night @ CM/NSE (5:30pm)

Nov. (TBD):   New Family Visitation Night

Jan. 19:        UWL Montessori Conference

Feb. 26:   Soup Supper Fundraiser for CM

March (TBD): Parent Education Night

May (TBD):    Spring Coulee Montessori Picnic

Making Coulee Montessori Stronger

You can help improve our school by donating and participating throughout the year in these activities and events:

  • Milk Moola, Box Tops, and Kwik Trip Score Cards (throughout the year)
  • School Store – CM Merch for Purchase
  • Original Works (opportunity to purchase your child’s custom art work)
  • Burrachos Night (Fall – TBD)
  • Scholastic Book Sale (Spring during conferences)
  • Read-a-thon (Spring)
  • Soup Supper (Tuesday, Feb. 26)

SET Board Member Directory

Brian Merkey – President

Nell Saunders-Scott – Vice President

Elaine Phillips – Secretary

Vie Matty – Treasurer

Alyssa Boardman

Jim Carlson

Amanda Luedtke

Meredith McCoy

Kraig McCoy

Carol Powell

Peter Stovall

Nathan Warnberg

Email us if you are interested in serving.

Teacher Representatives

Mariah Bigelow (E2)

Michele Cook (E1)

Jennifer Dellenbach (E1)

Nine Dodge (AP)

Sara Jorgensen (E1)

Kelcey Mossholder (CH)

Nicole Rislow (CH)

Josh Shively (E2)

Alison Weiler (E1)

SET Committees (Committee Chair)

Fundraising Committee (Amanda Luedtke)

Finance Committee (Vie Matty)

Education Committee (Jim Carlson)

Outreach Committee (Nell Saunders-Scott)

Ad Hoc Calendar Committee (Brian Merkey)