Referral Guide

Central High School

Andrea Cwiak, Counselor
608-789-3133
acwiak@lacrossesd.org

Meredith Tomesh, Counselor
608-789-3130
mtomesh@lacrossesd.org

Kirstin Jandrin, Counselor
608-789-3084
kjandrin@lacrossesd.org

Ryan Schaller, Counselor
608-789-3065
rschalle@lacrossesd.org

Tatiana Wolf, Social Worker
608-789-3096
twolf@lacrossesd.org

Logan High School

Lindsay Knoble, Counselor
608-789-3305
lknoble@lacrossesd.org

Julie Slaats-Rowe, Counselor
608-789-5848
jslaats@lacrossesd.org

Amanda Eichenberg, Counselor
608-789-3304
aeichenb@lacrossesd.org

Stephanie Mancuso, Social Worker
608-789-3339
smancuso@lacrossesd.org

Stacey Oliphant Deal, Social Worker
608-789-5872
soliphan@lacrossesd.org

Lincoln Middle School

Rick Blasing, Counselor
608-789-6627
rblasing@lacrossesd.org

Tanya Vaughn Johnson, Counselor
608-789-6661
tvaughn@lacrossesd.org

Walfsty Pierre, Social Worker
608-789-3512
wpierre@lacrossesd.org

Logan Middle School

Lisa Buley, Counselor
608-789-5815
lbuley@lacrossesd.org

Jenny Von Wald, Counselor
608-789-5828
jvonwald@lacrossesd.org

Stacey Oliphant Deal, Social Worker
608-789-5872
soliphan@lacrossesd.org

Longfellow Middle School

Stephanie Greenwold, Counselor
608-789-3523
sgreenwo@lacrossesd.org

Lee Stahl, Counselor
608-789-3557
lstahl@lacrossesd.org

Walfsty Pierre, Social Worker
608-789-3512
wpierre@lacrossesd.org

La Crosse Polytechnic School

Susan McParker, Counselor
608-789-5919
smcparke@lacrossesd.org

Emerson Elementary

Michelle Torgerson, Counselor
608-789-6929
mtorgers@lacrossesd.org

Hamilton Elementary/SOTA I

Hannah Bertram, Counselor
608-789-5090
hbertram@lacrossesd.org

Hintgen Elementary

Ryan Schmidt, Counselor
608-789-6807
rschmidt@lacrossesd.org

North Woods International School

Tim Hanson, Social Worker
608-789-6420
thanson@lacrossesd.org

Northside Elementary

Melani Fay, Counselor
608-789-6747
mfay@lacrossesd.org

Courtney Arneson (Doerr), Social Worker
608-789-6739
carneson@lacrossesd.org

Southern Bluffs Elementary

Becky Lueck, Counselor
608-789-5128
blueck@lacrossesd.org

Spence Elementary

Katie Jeseritz, Counselor
608-789-8890
kjeserit@lacrossesd.org

State Road Elementary

Rachel Hying, Social Worker
608-789-3429
rhying@lacrossesd.org

Summit Environmental School

Tabatha Veum, Social Worker
608-789-8852
tveum@lacrossesd.org

Coulee Region Virtual Academy

Susan McParker, Counselor
608-789-5919
smcparke@lacrossesd.org

Bluffview Academy

Susan McParker, Counselor
608-789-5919
smcparke@lacrossesd.org

Referral Form

Referral Alternate
Who is in need of help?
What are you concerned with?
How would you like to be contacted?