Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Fall Sports

SportWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Boys’ Cross CountrySCHEDULEPat Mulrooneypmulrooney2448@charter.net
Girls’¬†Cross CountrySCHEDULESteve Duffrinsduffrin@lacrossesd.org
Dance Team WEBSITEKelsie Bolstadkbolstad@lacrossesd.org
FootballCasey Knoblecknoble@lacrossesd.org
Girls’ GolfJohn Craytonjocrayto@lacrossesd.org
Boys’ SoccerWEBSITETom Kammertkammer@lacrossesd.org
Girls’ SwimmingJoan Kapellasjkapella@lacrossesd.org
Girls’ TennisWEBSITEGary Corbisiergary.corbisier@gmail.com
VolleyballJessa Ellenbeckerjellenbe@lacrossesd.org