Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Fall Sports

Fall SportsWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Boys Cross CountryPat Mulrooneypmulrooney2448@charter.net
Girls Cross CountrySteve Duffrinsduffrin@lacrossesd.org
Dance Team  WEBSITEKelsie Bolstadkbolstad@lacrossesd.org
FootballCasey Knoblecknoble@lacrossesd.org
Girls GolfJohn Craytonjocrayto@lacrossesd.org
Boys Soccer WebsiteTom Kammertkammer@lacrossesd.org
Girls SwimmingJoan Kapellasjkapella@lacrossesd.org
Girls TennisWebsiteGary Corbisiergary.corbisier@gmail.com
VolleyballJessa Ellenbecker jellenbe@lacrossesd.org