Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Spring Sports

Spring SportsHead CoachContact Email Address
BaseballAndy Ellenbeckeraellenbe@lacrossesd.org
Boys GolfBennett Laxtonblaxton@lacrossesd.org
Boys TennisLee Retzlaffretzgear3@gmail.com
Boys TrackJoe Hackbarthjhackbar@lacrossesd.org
Girls TrackTom Kammertkammer@lacrossesd.org
Girls Soccer Charles Nassarcanassar@gmail.com
SoftballMatt Marohlmmarohl@lacrossesd.org
 ASL Whiffle Ball Jessa Ellenbeckerjellenbe@lacrossesd.org