Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Spring Sports

Spring SportsWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
BaseballWebsitePhil Klarpklar@lacrossesd.org
Boys GolfTom Schmidttschmidt@lacrossesd.org
Boys TennisLee Retzlaffretzfam@centurytel.net
Boys TrackJoe Hackbarthjhackbar@lacrossesd.org
Girls TrackTom Kammertkammer@lacrossesd.org
Girls SoccerLauren Kiellakiel@go.olemiss.edu
SoftballMatt Marohlmmarohl@lacrossesd.org