Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Winter Sports

Winter SportsWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Boys BasketballWebsiteAndy Fernholzafernhol@lacrossesd.org
Girls BasketballWebsiteAbby Wiedmanwiedmanab@gmail.com@lacrossesd.org
Dance Team (W)WebsiteKelsie Bolstadkbolstad@lacrossesd.org
GymnasticsKrystal Youngkyoung@lacrossesd.org
HockeyWebsite
Ski/Snowboard TeamWebsiteJoshua Baumeisterjoshfbaumeister@gmail.com
Boys SwimmingJoan Capellasjkapella@lacrossesd.org
Wrestling

Wrestling

 

Tyler VonHaden &

Brad Masche

 

tvonhade@lacrossesd.org

bmasche@lacrossesd.org