Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Winter Sports

Winter SportsWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Boys BasketballWebsiteAndy Fernholzafernhol@lacrossesd.org
Girls BasketballWebsiteGarrett Zimmermangzimmerm@lacrossesd.org
Dance Team (W)WebsiteKelsie Bolstadkbolstad@lacrossesd.org
GymnasticsKrystal Youngkyoung@lacrossesd.org
HockeyWebsite
Ski TeamWebsiteBill Patzabcpatza@centurytel.net
Boys SwimmingJoan Capellasjkapella@lacrossesd.org
WrestlingDoug Leclairdougaleclair@gmail.com