Logan High School
High School
1500 Ranger Dr | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7700 | FAX: 608 789 7711

Student Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Slaats-Rowe

Director of Student Services

School Counselor (last names I-R)

608 789 3335

jslaats@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Eichenberg

School Counselor (last names H & S-Z)

608-789-3304

aeichenb@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Knoble

School Counselor (last names A – H)

608-789-3305

lknoble@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Mancuso
School Social Worker

608 789 3339

Mondays & Wednesdays
7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Thursdays
7:30 am – 11:30 am

smancuso@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alicia Nielsen

Admin. Assistant

608 789 3205

anielsen@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beth Hoff

Admin. Assistant

608 789 3206

bhoff@lacrossesd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Ortery

School Psychologist

608 789 3329

kortery@lacrossesd.org