Logan Middle School
Middle School
1450 Avon St | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7740 | FAX: 608-789-7752

IMPORTANT

HYBRID INFORMATION

Click on the image below for more information

 IMPORTANT UPCOMING DATES

Monday, January 18 – No school for students

Tuesday, January 19 – No school for students

Tuesday, January 26 – No school for students

Wednesday, January 27 – No school for students

Thursday, January 28 – 6th grade orientation – Cohort A

Friday, January 29 – 6th grade orientation – Cohort B

Monday, February 1 – Face to Face – Cohort A

Thursday, February 4 – Face to Face – Cohort B

Tuesday, February 23 – School Pictures – Cohort A

Thursday. February 25 – School Pictures – Cohort B

Tuesday, April 6 – School Picture Retake – Cohort A

Thursday, April 8 – School Picture Retake – Cohort B

Built on the Northside

LMS FACEBOOK