807 East Avenue South | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608.789.7600

School Psychologists

School psychologists help children and youth succeed academically, socially, and emotionally. They collaborate with educators, parents, and other professionals to create safe, healthy, and supportive learning environments for all students that strengthen connections between home and school.

 

Leah Braunschweig – Northside Elementary and Logan Middle School
lbraunsc@lacrossesd.org

 

Ericka Dibelius – Hamilton Elementary/SOTA I, State Road Elementary and 7 Rivers
edibeliu@lacrossesd.org

 

Angela Goethel – Central High School
agoethel@lacrossesd.org

 

Leisa Hanson-Fergot – Emerson Elementary and Southern Bluffs Elementary
lhansonf@lacrossesd.org

 

Sarah Horton – Longfellow Middle School/LDI and Lincoln Middle School/SOTA II
shorton@lacrossesd.org

 

Rill Moline – Hintgen Elementary, Preschools and Private Schools
rmoline@lacrossesd.org

 

Lisa Molland – Harry Spence Elementary and Summit Environmental School
lmolland@lacrossesd.org

 

Ken Ortery – Logan High School
kortery@lacrossesd.org

 

Sarah Payne – North Woods International School
spayne@lacrossesd.org