Select Page


Staff Directory

Use the directory below to search for contact information relevant to the School District of La Crosse. Should you not find the necessary information, please contact us using the main number (608) 789-7600.

Aimee Zabrowski

Director of Student Services Hogan Administration Building School Hogan Administration Building 807 East Ave S La Crosse Wisconsin 54601 Work Phone: 608-789-7655