Logan Middle School
Middle School
1450 Avon St | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7740 | FAX: 608-789-7752



 IMPORTANT UPCOMING DATES

 

Tuesday, November 12 – Picture Re-take day

Saturday, November 16 – Lamfa Middle School Honors Band

Wednesday, November 27 – No School for Students

Thursday, November 28 – No School for Students

Friday, November 29 – No School for Students

Thursday, December 5 – Winter Band Concert – 7 PM

Friday, December 6 – Early Release  Day – Students released at 12:45 PM

Tuesday, December 10 – Winter Orchestra Concert 7 PM

Saturday, December 14 – Logan Show Choir Chocolate Soiree

Sunday, December 15 – Logan HS Choir Concert 2 PM

Tuesday, December 17 – Winter Choir Concert – 7 PM

Monday, December 23 – Wednesday, January 1 – No School For Students – Winter Break

Thursday, January 2 – School Resumes after Winter Break

 

 

 

 

Built on the Northside

LMS FACEBOOK

 

LBW Brochure16