Logan Middle School
Middle School
1450 Avon St | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54603 | 608-789-7740 | FAX: 608-789-7752

IMPORTANT

HYBRID INFORMATION

Click on the image below for more information

 IMPORTANT UPCOMING DATES

 

Tuesday, February 23 – School Pictures – Cohort A

Thursday. February 25 – School Pictures – Cohort B

Friday, March 5 – No School for Students

Monday, March 8 – No School for Students

Friday, March 12 – Early Release day

Thursday, April 1 – No School for Students

Friday, April 2 – No School for Students

Monday, April 5 – No School for Students

Tuesday, April 6 – School Picture Retake – Cohort A

Thursday, April 8 – School Picture Retake – Cohort B

Built on the Northside

LMS FACEBOOK