Central
High School
1801 Losey Blvd. S | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608-789-7900 | FAX: 608-789-7931

Fall Sports

SportWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Girls SwimmingJoan Kapellasjkapellas@lacrossesd.org
Volleyball WebsiteJosh Buxtonjbuxton@lacrossesd.org
Girls TennisPaul Holmanpholman@lacrossesd.org
Girls GolfJohn Craytonjocrayto@lacrossesd.org
Girls Cross CountryThaddeus Petersontpeterso@lacrossesd.org
Boys Cross CountryThaddeus Petersontpeterso@lacrossesd.org
Boys SoccerWebsiteAdam Lyonsalyons@lacrossesd.org
FootballWebsiteTony Servaistservais@lacrossesd.org
Dance TeamMorgan Flurylaxcentraldance@gmail.com