Central
High School
1801 Losey Blvd. S | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608-789-7900 | FAX: 608-789-7931

Spring Sports

Spring SportsWebsiteHead CoachContact Email Address
Girls SoccerWebsiteJoe Czerniakjczerniak@lacrossesd.org
SoftballWebsiteNahmie Georgengeorge@lacrossesd.org
Girls Track WebsiteChris Kjosckjos@lacrossesd.org
Boys Track WebsiteChad Wilkinsoncwilkins@lacrossesd.org
Boys Tennis WebsiteKen Hartmankhartman@lacrossesd.org
BaseballJoe Bransonjbranson@lacrossesd.org
Boys GolfJohn Craytonjocrayto@lacrossesd.org
Clay Target LeagueWebsiteCole Woodscolewoods07@lacrossesd.org