SOTA II
School of Technology & Arts II
510 S. 9th St | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608-789-7780 | Fax: 608-789-7181

SOTA II Steering Committee

SOTA II STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 

 

Parent Representatives

6th grade: Megan DeVore (mdevore@charter.net)

8th grade: David Kilpatrick (dkilpatrick@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org)

 

Community Representatives

Lisa Sauer (lisans222@aol.com)

Linda Jerome, chair (ljerome@lacrosselibrary.org)

 

District Wide Parent Committee Representative

Kyle Backstrand (kmbackstrand@viterbo.edu)

 

SOTA II Staff

Joshua Wolcott (jwolcott@lacrossesd.org)

Erin Schmuck (eschmuck@lacrossesd.org)

Melissa Murray, principal (mmurray@lacrossesd.org)

 

School District  of La Crosse Administration

Annette O’Hern, Career & Technical Ed Coordinator (aohern@lacrossesd.org)

Vicki Lyons, Director of Information Technology (vlyons@lacrossesd.org)