SOTA II
School of Technology & Arts II
510 S. 9th St | La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601 | 608-789-7780 | Fax: 608-789-7181

SOTA II, INC. GOVERNING BOARD

Email: sotaii.inc.lax@gmail.com

 

Executive Board Members

Deborah-Eve Lombard, Chair

Email: delombard@gmail.com

 

Vacant, Vice Chair

 

John Von Ruden, Secretary

Email: jvonruden@charter.net

 

Vacant, Treasurer

 

Parent Representatives

6th grade: VACANT

7th grade: VACANT

8th grade: VACANT

 

Community Representatives

Linda Levinson

email: llevinson@uwlax.edu

 

District Wide Parent Committee Representative

Elizabeth Digby-Britten

Email: jozella0407@hotmail.com

 

SOTA II Staff

Joshua Wolcott (jwolcott@lacrossesd.org)

Erin Schmuck (eschmuck@lacrossesd.org)

Melissa Murray, principal (mmurray@lacrossesd.org)

 

School District  of La Crosse Administration

Stacey Everson, Director of Secondary Education

Email: severson@lacrossesd.org

SOTA II INC BOARD MEETING DATES

 

SOTA II, Inc. meetings for Fall 2020 @ 5 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of the month

September 16, 2020

October 21, 2020

November 18, 2020

December 16, 2020

 

5/14/2020 GOVERNANCE MEETING

The governance board for SOTA II will meet virtually on Thursday, May 14th at 5:00 p.m. to discuss and approve the following items.
Please contact Principal Murray for meeting details.
Agenda
– Approve Articles of Incorporation for SOTA II, Inc.
-Amend SOTA II, Inc. Bylaws
-Approve SOTA II, Inc. Bylaws
-Appointment and Approval of SOTA II, Inc Governance Board members
-Election of SOTA II, Inc Officers
-Discuss the 501(c)3 $275 application fee and how it will be paid

 

MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

 

 

SOTA II ANNUAL MEETING & SHOWCASE